JOHN WORROW AND THE NORTH THANET CONSERVATIVES

2 comments

  1. I intend to come to the meeting at Grosvenor Road tomorrow night. I have just returned to THanet after several years in Los Angeles. I am shocked at the state of the national health service. I am an experienced high school teacher and will do all i can to help what I am seeing. what a mess!
    Vanessa Bates M.Ed.

  2. I have just returned to Thanet after several years in Los Angeles. I am a teacher and am appauled at what I am seeing has happened to the health service. I will be there tomorrow night to help in whatever way i can.
    Vanessa Bates M.Ed

Leave a Reply

