DOES CRAIG LACK RESPECT?

 

 

IMG_0417

Old Mole is pleased to publish a reader’s letter concerning the activities of our controversy-compounded Conservative candidate Craig Mackinlay ….Anyone else had a similar experience? 

Hi,

I enjoy ThanetWatch – so keep up the good work.  But on Sunday when campaigning was suspended as a mark of respect, a Mackinlay leaflet came through my door in the Westcliff area in Ramsgate.

I don’t know whether this was an isolated aberration or part of a wider pattern. But as I have an 8 foot Vote Labour banner hanging from my balcony, it seems unlikely I was singled out.

Best wishes

Steve Coombes

Leave a Reply

